Skip to content

Relocating

May 18, 2010

Since I am moving, most of my work has been stalled, but whenever I find the time I slowly work on a show, and right now I am continuing working on Itazura na kiss. Once volume 4 is complete, and I have settled in to a new place of residence, it will be posted. so don’t think I have abandoned all my shows

3 Comments leave one →
  1. alad0 permalink
    August 5, 2010 12:30 AM

    Does that means you would reseed your torrents back at nyaa?
    pleaseeee

  2. mudduck454 permalink*
    August 6, 2010 12:14 AM

    reseeding is not something I can do, but later on I can do batch torrents of my completed works, just give me time, real life caught up with me, so I am trying,

    plus I have a few new shows to replace the ones I dropped, but waiting to say anything, until I am ready to work on them

  3. Alucard_Dracula permalink
    April 9, 2011 3:58 AM

    Please any seeder´s for this Torrent:
    Skip Beat 1-5

Leave a comment