Skip to content

Concerning Maria Holic

February 13, 2010

I will have the R1 complete collection of Maria Holic in about 4 days, I will then post a review of it here with screen shots comparing the subtitles of the first two episodes with my version I posted, and if I feel they did a complete and absolute fail on it, I will consider finishing up that series,

just remember I said I will “consider” it.

No consideration needed, the R1 version gets a big thumbs up from me, now get out there and buy it, so we can get more shaft shows.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Neostar permalink
    February 13, 2010 6:36 AM

    Awesome looking forward to the review (^_^)

  2. joetex72 permalink
    February 14, 2010 6:57 PM

    Like I said on ADC, they will probably do a sub-par job. But I hope they prove me wrong.

  3. Copyman permalink
    February 15, 2010 12:17 AM

    Well I hope the R1 video isn’t a blurry nightmare like Clannad. Having a thick layer of blur over the video annoys me more than anything. Not even FUNi does that crap.

  4. mudduck454 permalink*
    February 15, 2010 7:47 PM

    I will know tomorrow, since today was a holiday, no mail delivery, and the tracking info says it is at my local post office, so tomorrow it will be in my hands after school by 3pm eastern time,

    expect a review when I get home not long after that,

Leave a Reply

